The Team

Contact Information

Goodwill Industires of North Florida
4527 Lenox Avenue
Jacksonville Florida 32205

Leah Lynch
Director
(904) 384-1361Ext 4245
llynch@takestockjax.org

Kevin Cotton
Program Manager
(904) 384-136 Ext 4273
kcotton@takestockjax.org

Kevin Cotton
Mentor Coordinator
Phone: 904-384-1361 Ext. 4273
mentors@takestockjax.org

Jeff Tranovich
College Success Coach
Phone: 904-384-1361 Ext. 4249
jtranovich@takestockjax.org

Kristin Carter
College Success Coach
Phone: 904-384-1361 Ext. 4247
kcarter@takestockjax.org

Monet Gist
College Success Coach
Phone (904) 384-1361 Ext 4248
mgist@takestockjax.org