The Team

Contact Information

Goodwill Industires of North Florida
4527 Lenox Avenue
Jacksonville Florida 32205

Leah Lynch
Director
(904) 384-1361 Ext 4245
llynch@takestockjax.org

Kristin Carter
Program Manager
(904) 384-136 Ext 4247
kcarter@takestockjax.org

Mercede New
Mentor Coordinator
Phone: 904-384-1361 Ext. 4257
mentors@takestockjax.org

Jeff Tranovich
College Success Coach
Phone: 904-384-1361 Ext. 4249
jtranovich@takestockjax.org

Ebonee Peterson
College Success Coach
Phone: 904-384-1361 Ext. 4246
epeterson@takestockjax.org

Monet Gist
College Success Coach
Phone (904) 384-1361 Ext 4248
mgist@takestockjax.org

Cynthia Gathings
College Success Coach
Phone (904) 384-1361 Ext 4273
cgathings@takestockjax.org

Javelyn Oberes
Database Specialist
joberes@takestockjax.org